Styret i Nes ski- og sykkelanlegg med kontaktinfo.

Leder: Amund Vandsemb
Amundv@viken.no
99565414

Nestleder: Amund Lier-Hansen
Amu_hans@hotmail.com
95940997

Kasserer: Øystein Spigseth
Oystespi@online.no
90077548

Sekretær: Eva Aarhus Vandsemb 
Evaav67@gmail.com
99438398

Styremedlemmer:
Hogne Borgersrud 
Hogne.borgersrud@hotmail.com
96206840

Tor Arne Eggum
Tor_arne_e@hotmail.com
95208750

Martin Eggum
Mareggu@online.no

Nils Thorstad
Nils@thorstadtransport.no
95937563

Arild Hagen
Arild.hagen@fenstadauto.no
45205610

Valgkomité:
Berit Rimstad
Berit_rimstad@hotmail.com
40202992

Roar Nyjordet
rkj-n@online.no
91344522

Rune Åslund
Raaslund@online.no
90163137

Adresse

Kampåvegen 248 
2170 Fenstad

Kontakt

Email: post@nesskianlegg.no 
Telefon: + 47  63 90 70 90 

Made with Mobirise web templates